NCCC Competition Points Reporting

Competition Year 2013

Please choose a report

National Reports
Reports for 59 of 62 events
         

Regional Reports
Reports for 80 of 86 events

Regional Event Reports

Individual Event Results
DateEvent TypeSanction Number ResultsHosting Club
Sunday, 03-Mar-2013Gimmick RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 24-Mar-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 24-Mar-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 24-Mar-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 07-Apr-2013Chance RallyeDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 07-Apr-2013Gimmick RallyeDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 07-Apr-2013Chance RallyeDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 20-Apr-2013High Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 21-Apr-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 21-Apr-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 21-Apr-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 21-Apr-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 21-Apr-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 05-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 05-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 05-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 11-May-2013Concours Car ShowCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 12-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 12-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Saturday, 18-May-2013Gimmick RallyeGOOD TIMES CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 19-May-2013Gimmick RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 19-May-2013Chance RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 19-May-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 25-May-2013High Speed AutocrossCOLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 25-May-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 26-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 26-May-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 01-Jun-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 02-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 02-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 02-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 02-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 09-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 09-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 09-Jun-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 16-Jun-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 23-Jun-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursGOOD TIMES CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 06-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 06-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 07-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 07-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 13-Jul-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursGOOD TIMES CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 14-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 14-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossDOWN-THE-ROAD CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 20-Jul-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 21-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 21-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 28-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 28-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 28-Jul-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 04-Aug-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 04-Aug-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 04-Aug-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 04-Aug-2013Matching Times AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 24-Aug-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursCOLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 31-Aug-2013Gimmick RallyeCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Saturday, 31-Aug-2013Chance RallyeCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 01-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 01-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Saturday, 07-Sep-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 08-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 08-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 21-Sep-2013Chance RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Saturday, 21-Sep-2013Peoples Choice ConcoursCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 22-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Sunday, 22-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossCENTRAL WYOMING CORVETTES
Saturday, 28-Sep-2013High Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 28-Sep-2013High Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 28-Sep-2013High Speed AutocrossDENVER CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 29-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 29-Sep-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 06-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 06-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 06-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossSOUTHERN COLORADO CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 13-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 13-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 13-Oct-2013Low Speed AutocrossCOLORADO WEST CORVETTE CLUB
Sunday, 27-Oct-2013Gimmick RallyeTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 27-Oct-2013Chance RallyeTOP OF THE ROCKIES CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 03-Nov-2013Gimmick RallyeCOLORADO SPRINGS CORVETTE CLUB