NCCC Competition Points Reporting

Competition Year 2016

Please choose a report

National Reports
Reports for 37 of 37 events
         

Regional Reports
Reports for 37 of 42 events


Regional Event Reports

Individual Event Results
DateEvent TypeSanction Number ResultsHosting Club
Sunday, 14-Feb-2016Concours Car ShowDESERT CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 14-Feb-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursDESERT CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 19-Mar-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 19-Mar-2016Gimmick RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 20-Mar-2016Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 20-Mar-2016Matching Times AutocrossNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 20-Mar-2016Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 20-Mar-2016Matching Times AutocrossNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 09-Apr-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 14-May-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Saturday, 28-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 28-May-2016Matching Times AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 28-May-2016Low Speed AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 28-May-2016Matching Times AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Sunday, 29-May-2016Gimmick RallyeTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Sunday, 29-May-2016Chance RallyeTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 18-Jun-2016Chance RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 18-Jun-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 13-Aug-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursPHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 13-Aug-2016Gimmick RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 13-Aug-2016Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 13-Aug-2016Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 13-Aug-2016Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 08-Oct-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 09-Oct-2016Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 23-Oct-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursDESERT CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 05-Nov-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 05-Nov-2016Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 05-Nov-2016Chance RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 05-Nov-2016Chance RallyeNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 06-Nov-2016Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 06-Nov-2016Matching Times AutocrossNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Sunday, 06-Nov-2016Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 06-Nov-2016Matching Times AutocrossNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION