NCCC Competition Points Reporting

Competition Year 2017

Please choose a report

National Reports
Reports for 35 of 41 events
         

Regional Reports
Reports for 35 of 41 events


Regional Event Reports

Individual Event Results
DateEvent TypeSanction Number ResultsHosting Club
Sunday, 12-Feb-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursDESERT CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 18-Mar-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 18-Mar-2017Gimmick RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 18-Mar-2017Chance RallyeNEW MEXICO CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 08-Apr-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 29-Apr-2017Time TrialCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 29-Apr-2017Time TrialCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 29-Apr-2017Time TrialCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 20-May-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Saturday, 27-May-2017Low Speed AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 27-May-2017Matching Times AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 27-May-2017Low Speed AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 27-May-2017Matching Times AutocrossTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Sunday, 28-May-2017Gimmick RallyeTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Sunday, 28-May-2017Chance RallyeTUCSON CORVETTE CLUB, Inc.
Saturday, 24-Jun-2017Gimmick RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 24-Jun-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 15-Jul-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursPHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 15-Jul-2017Gimmick RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 15-Jul-2017Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 15-Jul-2017Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 15-Jul-2017Chance RallyePHANTOM CORVETTE CLUB, INC.
Saturday, 07-Oct-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 08-Oct-2017Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 08-Oct-2017Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 08-Oct-2017Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 08-Oct-2017Chance RallyeVERDE VALLEY VETTES
Sunday, 22-Oct-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursDESERT CORVETTE ASSOCIATION
Saturday, 04-Nov-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursCORVETTE CLUB OF ARIZONA
Saturday, 04-Nov-2017Peoples Choice ConcoursTHUNDER VETTE SET
Saturday, 04-Nov-2017Chance RallyeTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 05-Nov-2017Matching Times AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 05-Nov-2017Matching Times AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 05-Nov-2017Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET
Sunday, 05-Nov-2017Low Speed AutocrossTHUNDER VETTE SET